Chit Chat Careers

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Icewolf, Jan 27, 2005.

1. Icewolf

Icewolf Premium Member

What careers do you all have,

I want to be a physicist (maybe theoretical) anybody here do that?

If I don't do that then I'll go into photonics

2. switchblade

switchblade Member

Well,
    I'm currently playing the mummy role. Would like to have a shop that sells jars of cuddles and boxes of love ha ha!!! No seriously I would, but reckon I'll have to eventually write a book just to release some of the built up useless knowledge in my head - probobly about astrology.

3. /Future Corpse/

/Future Corpse/ Premium Member

I would love to own a dance club, but in reality I work in the pharmaceutical industry by some strange chance of luck.

4. switchblade

switchblade Member

FC,
    That sounds like a winning combination!!!!
    Oh sorry..............not advocating any misuse of any kind at any time anywhere honest!!!!!

5. JcMinJapan

JcMinJapan Premium Member

I want to be an AstroPhysicist, but I am currently an IT Consultant.

6. Waxy cheesecake

Waxy cheesecake Premium Member

Anytihing involving physics is good for me. I don't have a job yet(only 14) but I injoy reading about it and stuff.

7. Aubiefan05

Aubiefan05 Member

I'm a high school senior, and I work as a veterinary assistant at a local animal hospital.

I'll be heading to Auburn University this fall as a dual Zoology/Pre-Veterinary Medicine major, after that is vet school, with the ultimate goal of being a zoo vet, I'm considering pursuing a PhD in population genetics to work on restorative breeding programs for endangered species.

Great topic, btw, I"m really interested to see what everyone does.;)

8. badkitty

badkitty Member

I wanted to be virologist - however I have ended up in marketing (brand management to be exact).

9. Young William

Young William Premium Member

Icewolf,